Loading... Please wait...
  • Gregorian Journey - Jai

Gregorian Journey

0.10 LBS
5 Stars
Calculated at checkout

Click the button below to add the Gregorian Journey to your wish list.


Product Description

Gregorian journey is an album that draws on a variety of complementary musical traditions, and features Gregorian Chant as a common theme throughout.

The depth of spirituality and tradition therein has been combined with more contemporary chill and ambient styles to provide an hour of blissful listening full of sacred mysticism and ancient wonder.

Title Tracks

  1. Veni Creator
  2. Pange
  3. Jesu Christe, Sanctus
  4. Miserere Mei
  5. Ancient Road
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Gloria
  8. Alleluia
  9. San Gregorio
  10. Hosanna
  11. Kyrie

Total Running Time: 60 mins

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write a review

  1. A Must Buy! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on Jun 30th, 2015

    A beautifully sung and respectfully performed Gregorian and contemporary CD that is so relaxing and pleasurable to the listener's ear and mind. I bought this CD at retail shop in Sedona, AZ, and after listening to it once, I ordered it through Sage Mediation for a friend of mine to enjoy.

chat iconOur newsletter

Recent Updates