Skip to main content

African Journey

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Following Jai's popular Gregorian Journey album comes African Journey. Chant and song from a wide variety of traditions across the phenomenal continent of Africa are fused with Jai's trademark chilled grooves and textures.

Traditional vocals and instrumentation walk alongside ambient electronica and contemporary production to create a warm and uplifting backdrop for unwinding, relaxing and positive thought, throughout which is the unmistakable flavor of Africa.

Artist: Jai
ISBN: 978-1908989277
UPC: 5060090222602
Total Running Time: 62:00 mins

Title Tracks

  1. Sway
  2. Lullaby
  3. Tanzania
  4. Kisumu
  5. Kilimanjaro
  6. Mkulima
  7. Ivory Coast
  8. Angola
  9. Serengeti