Buddha Gold

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Specially created by Llewellyn, Buddha Gold is ideal for relaxation as well as for therapies including Reiki, Meditation, Crystal healing, Aromatherapy, and all kinds of massage.

We are all individually influenced by sound and certain vibrational tones can and do affect our chakras. Each of the seven relaxing and healing tracks on Buddha Gold is a journey through the seven chakras. Buddha Gold features seven chakra tracks blended together by natural sounds to create inner balance and healing.

Produced by Llewellyn - COVR Winner of the 2011 Best healing/meditation album at INATS.

Title Tracks

  1. Muladhara - The Base Chakra
  2. Svadisthana - The Sacral Chakra
  3. Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra
  4. Anahata - Heart Chakra
  5. Vishuddha - Throat Chakra
  6. Ajna - Third Eye Chakra
  7. Sahasrara - Crown Chakra

Total Running Time: 50 mins