Chants of Love & Light

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Following the hugely popular Sacred Chants One album comes Chants of Love and Light by Orenda Blu. This special album connects the listener to the healing and energizing presence of the Ancients through world chanting.

The combination of beautiful music and voices enhances healing by moving energy balancing the listener. It is ideal for visualization, meditation, practicing yoga, and relaxation.

Artist: Orenda Blu
ISBN: 978-1908989390
UPC: 5060090222732
Total Running Time: 48:00 mins

Title Tracks

  1. He Moe Uhane
  2. Sun Song
  3. All I Ask of You
  4. Cherokee Water Blessing
  5. Aroha
  6. Aho Mitakuye Oyasin
  7. I am Light