Massage Gold

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Pre-Order Now. Expected Availability: May 15th, 2019

Beautiful relaxation music by Clookai. Massage Gold is ideal for massage, aromatherapy massage, reflexology, and healing. Featuring gentle flute playing by Clookai.

Massage Gold also includes detailed sleeve notes by expert Zac Chandler.

Title Tracks

  1. Eternity
  2. Touch of the Dove
  3. The Secret Place
  4. Stolen Moments
  5. Heaven's Beach
  6. At Peace
  7. In Dreams
  8. My Angel
  9. Set Free
  10. Eternity, Reprise

Total Running Time: 62:53