Piano Natural

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Previously under the title "Sanctuary", Piano Natural is a relaxing album of gentle soothing piano music. The sheer beauty of the themes and the delicacy of the playing, and the dreamlike atmosphere that pervades the whole album make this a remarkable recording.

"A solo piano feast, very much aimed at soothing the furrowed brow. Atmospheric, reflective, calming." - Musician Magazine

Title Tracks

  1. Honesty
  2. Cry from the Past
  3. Beyond Distance
  4. Zero Horizon
  5. Cry for the Mountains
  6. Kishori
  7. One Day Never
  8. Now and Then
  9. Folklore
  10. I will Know
  11. Souling
  12. Mantra
  13. Kindred Vision
  14. Sanctuary
  15. Honesty Revisited