River of Life

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Follow the course of a river from its source to the sea and beyond - a journey which mirrors the course of life. This lush, evocative, relaxing music, played on an amazing collection of instruments is a unique melange of world music influences from a multi-instrumental master.

Artist: Chris Conway
ISBN: 978-1905907434
UPC: 5060090220424
Total Running Time: 56:48 mins

Track Titles

  1. From One Drop of Rain
  2. Gathering Streams
  3. River of Youth
  4. Between Waterfalls
  5. River of Memory
  6. Rapids
  7. Delta
  8. Out to Sea / Co-mingling / Evaporation
  9. Spirit of the River