Spirits of the Mermaids

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Relaxing Celtic music and songs featuring a host of instruments such as Celtic harp, Irish whistles, zither and flute and Mo Coulson's beautiful voice, plus guest players from the Govannen and Red Herrings groups.

Follow the story of Melusina, a mermaid who is torn between her life with a man she loves and the pull of her old life in the sea.

Artists: Mo Coulson, Chris Conway
ISBN: 978-1908989307
UPC: 5060090222640

Title Tracks

  1. Towards the Shore
  2. Mermaids Join the Dance
  3. Ophelia
  4. Lure of the Siren
  5. Melusina
  6. Storms and Sea
  7. Longing for the Sea
  8. Underwater Dreams
  9. Don't Make a Sound
  10. Mermaid's Wedding Dance
  11. The Water Kelpie
  12. Lady in the Moon
  13. Return to the Sea