The Little Crystal Meditation Album

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Ideal for both beginners and advanced meditators, The Little Crystal Meditation Album is a groundbreaking recording that uniquely brings crystal healing and meditation together.

In short 10 minute tracks for busy people on the go, Philip Permutt combines the energies of crystals with traditional meditation practice to enhance the various stages of meditation; from getting started; clearing the body, mind and spirit; through to a deeper level of discovery.

Includes detailed sleeve notes by top UK crystal expert Philip Permutt.

Since "discovering" meditation on an extended trip to the Far East in 1979, Philip has practised and researched many types of meditation from different cultures around the world leading to a unique eclectic practice of his own.

Listen to Sample Soundtrack

Track Titles

  1. Introduction
  2. Meditation 1 - Kyanite
  3. Meditation 2 - Celestite
  4. Meditation 3 - Morganite
  5. Meditation 4 - Lingham
  6. Meditation 5 - Amethyst
  7. Meditation 6 - Quartz