The Little Sleep Meditation Album

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Little Sleep Meditation Album is an innovative compilation of short guided meditations aimed at relaxing and soothing the listener into a complete state of calmness to aid a good night's sleep. Suited to both beginners and advanced meditators, Philip Permutt also includes detailed sleeve notes about working with the sleep meditations on the CD. It also features music by Llewellyn from his bestselling sleep album - SLEEP GOLD.


Since "discovering" meditation on an extended trip to the Far East in 1979, Philip has practiced and researched many types of meditation from different cultures around the world leading to a unique eclectic practice of his own.

Listen to Sample Soundtrack

Track Titles

  1. Meditation 1 - Starlight in the Mind
  2. Meditation 2 - Mansion in the Heart
  3. Meditation 3 - Conveyor Belt
  4. Meditation 4 - Relax
  5. Meditation 5 - Grounding light
  6. Meditation 6 - The Beach